Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94699081 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are educated punjabi family. This is the profile of my younger daughter.

A short note about her education and profession:

A convent educated girl. Studied B.COM. . In 2008 she went for her MBA. She completed her MBA 2010. After her MBA she made a conscious decision to work.
About herself as a person:

She is fair, good looking tall and has a beautiful pleasing personality.

A small, educated, loving, affectionate and close-knit punjabi family.
Father, a Grad commerce from Kanpur University is having his own automation of industriesand Real estate business.
Mother, a Housewife (BA. B.ed) sindhi Bhatia
Brother is having his own company of packaging and industrial automation.
Sister, a education professional, married to a Punjabi software consultant settled in USA.
A highly educated family settled mostly in USA, UK, INDIA
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Blogging, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.