- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed CS and MBA. I'm working as an Asst. Manager. First and foremost, I'm a GOD Fearing girl. Jesus Christ is everything in my life.

I'm a girl with lot of patience, down to earth and love to take a lot of responsibilities. I'm a girl committed to relationships and not let go at any situation. I'm a very easy going, fun loving girl and love to travel...

Well, about my partner here is what I have got to say:
Many people believe that soul mates can accept and love every part of others personality and that life with a soul mate is easy and natural. So, I'm looking out for a soul mate, who can love and care for me till my last breath. Someone who should believe in relationships. Someone who can walk by faith and not by sight, fun loving, friendly, responsible, patient and jovial.

There are ups and downs in any relation, but I would promise that I will make him smile and support in all situations.

Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Country Music
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.