- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Rowther
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have one daughter only. She has completed BSc Science and MA in Biological Anthropology in AustrName Visible on Logina . Currently studying for her PhD while working, also in AustrName Visible on Logina. She and her family members are Citizens of Malaysia and also PRs of AustrName Visible on Logina My daughter is a very pleasant girl. She is very fair. She enjoys occasional outings. She enjoys reading novels and reads a lot. She has read more than a thousand books. She hopes to find work after completing her studies. We are looking for an educated Tamil Muslim Rowther/Maraicar groom, that is moderately religious but follow Islam and Sunnah to the letter. Must be a good muslim and observe Islamic principles without being fundamental. He must be open-minded, mature, fair and respects the rights of women. Must be in a stable job and be a good provider. Tolerant and respects other peoples' rights. He must be clean, neat, tidy and presentable. Malaysian Tamil Rowther family, citizens of Malaysia but also currently PRs of AustrName Visible on Logina. The... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Rowther
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Chess, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.