Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81619250 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Assamese
  • Anglo Indian,Protestant
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am on this site to find someone who I would like to settle down with. People who consider this platform as a dating website, kindly refrain from sending me requests.
I am currently working with an Investment Bank in Mumbai, staying away from my family who are settled in Assam.
I would not like to flaunt my good qualities or highlight the bad ones while describing myself here cause as and when we meet the right one, we will get to know our qualities in a clear way.
Also, I have been working from the time I completed my studies, so would surely prefer to continue being employed.
Have a good day!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Assamese
Anglo Indian, Protestant
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Assamese, Garo, Khasi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.