Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80568000 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, am a Dubai based freelance fashion photographer. First of all, am so bad at describing myself, but still I would try my best here.. Am a very fun loving, independent, jovial and open minded person who loves life and would love to live it to the fullest. Haven't made any best friend in life, was always waiting for a special someone to fill in that space. So here I am, looking for that one person who could complete my dreams, my future and that huge void I feel in my life. I can only promise one thing, I would keep my woman very happy and give her all the respect she deserves in life..
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Trivandrum
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Media Professional
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Film-making, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian... more
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.