Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77901232 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my friend. Her name is Name Visible on Login. She belongs to a simple family with modern thinking who believes in values and traditions.
    She is smart, sincere, caring, understanding, cooperative and down to earth girl with good household skills. She has strong family values with lots of respect towards everyone. She respects their elders and young ones too & expects the same from her partner. She knows each & every household work like cooking etc.
    She has done her Graduation in Arts from BBK DAV College, Amritsar and completed her Masters from GURU NANAK DEV UNIVERSITY, Amritsar. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, her father who is a businessman, her elder sister who is married in Amritsar and has younger a brother who is working in London, UK. Her native place is in Amritsar. Currently she is working with one of an organization in Amritsar at a Operation Manager profile and preparing for IELTS exams.
    We are looking for a simple, genuine, decent, understanding, family oriented and down to earth man from nuclear family, settled in India/ Abroad who believes in binding up families and values.

    Note- Please sends the express interest and contact with Kamboj Sikh family. We are against the dowry.

    For any further information, please call her or contact her family at the given phone number at given time.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kamboj
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Amritsar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Stitching... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Chinese, Punjabi
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Kamboj
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.