Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71528847 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, Greetings!!
    I am a simple and straight-forward girl. I give priority to family over anything else. I like to keep people happy and create a win-win situation. I can make friends easily.
    I love cooking and serving people with their favorite delicacies.
    I love my job and I give 100% to it. I like the challenge of balancing work and personal life.

    My father is a CA and is a free-lancer. My mother is in Software line in a multi-national Bank. They have kept themselves updated with the latest trend and thinking of the younger generation. They have given me a perfect blend of freedom and discipline in my upbringing.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Jamadagni
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Belgaum
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Theatre, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
    • Marathi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.