Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70292823 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Baidya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile is of our daughter. She was born in Kolkata in an established Bengali family and been brought up in Chennai.

Post completing her graduation in Architecture from Manipal University, India, she completed Master of Architecture from University of Sheffield, United Kingdom. She worked with two of most renowned architecture firms in Mumbai and Chennai. Currently, she is running her own firm in Chennai.

While being career-oriented, she is also fun loving, jovial person with good sense of humour. She is an avid reader, loves watching movies, enjoys listening to music, likes to travel and adventure sports. She loves spending time with friends and family and very popular amongst fiends and extended family members.
Name Visible on Login has been brought up in a multi-cultural environment from her childhood which aided her to develop a broader outlook and inculcate high moral values. She believes in progressive thinking while rooted to traditional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Baidya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from EastBengal, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.