Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her :

    Our daughter has completed M.Arch from a renowned university in UK, after completing her UG in Architecture in India. She worked with a reputed architect firm in Mumbai. She is presently working in Chennai with a re-known Architect firm. Our daughter is a perfect blend of traditional values and modern outlook. She is a talented and charming girl and humility is an admirable trait that she posses.

    She has an optimistic approach towards life which makes her a cheerful and a pleasant person to be with. She is much of a food lover(foodie). Her interest is to sample different dishes and trying out different cuisines. She loves to watch movies and an avid reader

    About Family :

    We are an Affluent Hindu family, living in Chennai. Father (from Baishya community) is an Engineer. He has retired a month back from ITC Ltd. I am (from Baidya community) presently working as Academic Head in an Art and Design School (affiliated to UK University). Name Visible on Loginrini is our only daughter brought up in an extended family environment as it usually is in a colony life

    About Partner Expectations :

    We are interested in an ambitious, family oriented, outgoing guy for Name Visible on Login. She is an easy going person and expects her partner to be the same. We are looking for a smart, joyful, independent, person as her life partner who is simple and someone who can relate well to people from many different walks of life. A broad-minded individual with a modern outlook, hailing from a good family background, would be an ideal choice.

    Thank you for reading our daughter's profile. If you feel it matches your preferences, you can get in touch with us and we can discuss the match in more detail..

    Wish you all the best for your search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • EastBengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Card games, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.