Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68528384 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simplicity, honesty and integrity is what appeals to her and is her outlook towards life. A very lively and enthusiastic person with positive frame of mind and attitude. She is traditional as well as modern. She is raised with good family and cultural values. Cooking, learning new cuisines, listening to music, dancing, yoga, watching movies and traveling new places are her interests. Overall a very enterprising, social and a fun loving person. Currently working in a multinational company in Bangalore.

    She has done masters in business administration from Manipal University, specializing in Finance. Served in Banking Industry for 7 years. This included 6 years with HSBC Ltd. as a Financial Analyst for London Stock Exchange and 1 year with ISG Novasoft Technologies Ltd as a Mortgage Analyst in US Mortgage Industry. In addition, a SAS certified professional who has also worked as a Business Analyst in a marketing and advertising company, Bangalore. Willing to work after marriage and settle in US.

    We are a cultured and close knit family with strong moral values, settled in Bangalore since 1995. Prior to this we were in Delhi . I am an Engineer by profession. I retired as a Senior Marketing Manager from Crompton Greaves and currently I am doing my own business. My wife is a retired Teacher. My elder daughter, a homemaker, is settled in US since 2002. She has done her Masters in Public Relations and Advertising from India and Masters in HR from USA. Son-in-law working as a Senior VP in a multinational financial firm in Dallas (US). They have a 6 year old daughter.

    Looking for a partner who is dignified, fun loving, well cultured with good family values. A person who is friendly, understanding, trust-worthy, respectful and one who believes that marriage is between two equals.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.