Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59143610 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,kiriyathil// brahminkonkani
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Seeking alliance for our daughter who is smart, well mannered & soft spoken. Working as a software engineer in H C L TECH. Bangalore for last 4 years.. We are looking for a good natured, understanding and mature partner for her. I am a retired banker from Mangalore, Konkani from the Brahmin community and my wife is a Malayali (kiriyathil Nair) from Palakkad. We have 3 children-eldest daughter is married/working in Montain view california and our son has completed his final year of collegeAERONAUTICAL ENGG presently working in TECH MAHINDRA we are presently residing in own house at PUNE.have relatives in COIMBATORE PALAKKAD MANGALORE BANGALORE We are shifting to Bangalore shortly We are vegetarians and spiritualy inclined.Qualified person from forward communities only preferred The Horoscope has slight Doshas not MANGLIK in 7th house
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,kiriyathil// brahminkonkani
    • Kamsa
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • palakkad/// mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul... more
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.