Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29238464 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    My name is Name Visible on Login I have done my Masters from Mumbai University and am currently working with reputed Sports Company as a Senior Sports Coordinator(Curriculum Planning,Training & Business Development ). I hail from Mumbai. Can be Name Visible on Login at gamaiil. My family consists of Mom - who is a homemaker, and has 2 brothers and 2sisters, Elder sister is married.

    As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious,Caring, Creative, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working,Intelligent and Sweet.I love cooking,music,sports,movies ,travelling
    and exploring nature.

    I am looking for someone who makes me complete.We both should enjoy life and see beautiful dreams of being together.I love candle-lite dinner and roaming around beaches with my soulmate.I am not looking for perfect partner ,But for one who will be always with me.A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person.I am looking a guy from Mumbai only
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Rugby, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.