Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28258082 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Arabic
  • Orthodox
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi my name is Name Visible on Login, I'm 30years old. i am originally from Egypt Cairo but now I'm living in the united states, i have a bachelor degree in electrical engineering from Egypt and I'm working as a customer service manager for now till i get my evaluation degree from here. i want a real man with all the meanings of a man, the most important thing about any relation is honesty. i like my partner to be funny cuz i love to laugh. i love Indian movies and Indian food.i 'd love to have a sari one day...

    I hope to find my own Raj here..hehehe.....mmm...who is good Christian man who loves God ,I know its hard these days but it always good to try.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Egypt
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Orthodox
    • Arabic
    • Arabic, English
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Egypt
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Orlando, Florida
    • Egypt
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 40
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Egypt
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.