Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26345189 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Cedar Rapids, IA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am a pilot, an aerospace engineer and a total aviation fanatic. I grew up in Sangli, India in a very close fun-loving family and came to USA (Florida) to work on my Bachelors and Masters. I moved to the mid-west 3 years ago and sincerely enjoy my work here. Am always looking for an adventure...Love going fast...race cars, planes, bikes, skies, anything that moves but hate running. Skiing is my most favourite sport and spend many weekends in winter on the slopes. Am an avid traveller, enjoy exploring the fuzz of urban life to the calms of the himalayas. My place of zin is the ocean. I enjoy surfing, scuba diving or just chill out on the beach reading thrillers. Above all, I am spiritual at heart and family loving man. Some of the best memories I have are made relaxing at home with friends watching movies, playing poker and video games. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, adventurous and ambitious.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.