Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22880535 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Rajput
  • Gurdaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Father running with buniss. Mother H//Wife... Brother with wife UAE.
Sister married, younger sister study.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Rajput
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Gurdaspur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Rajput

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.