Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22384053 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About my sister (Bride)
    She was born and brought up in Mumbai. She has done her B.Sc (zoology honors) and M.Sc (Environmental Science) from Mumbai university. We are into speciality chemicals manufacturing business, and since she has a research bent of mind & so she's into R&D and has her own Bio-Research lab setup since 3 years adding to the family business.


    She's very fair, cheerful and an extremely lovable person & has a deep emotional quotient towards family and loved ones.
    She believes in giving space and respecting an individuals perspective. She likes creative outlook and follows the same attribute. She is very much fond of drives, music and photography.
    Apart from all this she's a die-hard dog lover and runs a dog-care home with extreme passion in her spare time as she feels Human love and care is all what pets need.



    We are looking for a smart, professionally qualified (preferable Masters & above) hailing from a reputed Kayastha family residing anywhere in India or abroad.

    About our family:


    Belonging to a well established & reputed kayasth family of north India origin in
    Kanpur and settled in Mumbai since 30years. Family runs chemical manufacturing and marketing business. Father & Brother are highly reputed and respected technocrats. Mother is academician and home maker. Brother is happily married and bhabhi is home maker & business finance professional.
    Uncle is qualified Chartered accountant & practicing in Kanpur & Mumbai.
    Buas are post graduates and happily settled.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,srivastava
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur, UP
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.