Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21449134 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox,Malankara Orthodox Syrian
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for my life partner who would be a great companion and friend ..I love to explore all the arenas of life; have a penchant for traveling and learning about different cultures and places.. The most important virtue in a human being for me is the strength of his/her character - it is my natural inclination to bond with a person on the basis of his/her thoughts and deeds. I prefer investing in family and friends a lot than on the professional front and most of my professional and personal decisions hover around them.. After completing my graduation in commerce from Delhi University, I joined HCL Technologies Ltd in Noida.. Have been working in the same company for over six years now...At present, I am designated as Team Lead (Sr.Executive) in the areas of project management, pre sales & transitions support. .. My work has given me good exposure within the country as well as to countries abroad... I have been fortunate enough to find myself a job role that overlaps with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, Malankara Orthodox Syrian
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.