Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21397672 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a positive thinker. she is affectionate, caring, creative, easy going and genuine. Her outlook towards life is more qualitative than quantitative. She finds interest in gardening and cooking. she is a classical singer. we are a happy family with great traditional values and are broad minded. She is looking for a person who can be her friend forever.She is pursuing MBA (Hospital Management) from Apollo institute of health sciences and the program will be completed by April 2014.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Vaidiki
    • kasyapasa
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • ongole
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 5 of which married 5
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Listening to music, Nature, Theatre
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comedy
    • Carrom, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.