Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20115508 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Andhra Pradesh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is really a bit tough when some one has to describe herself or himself ....it's really like giving a personal interview.... well i think i'm a simple person... very few friends.... like to travel.(wish that my life partner knows to drive a car because i like long drives which i'm not able to do )...
living with my father and brother right now in visakhapatnam.... mother passed away ..... i'm the third child of our family my brother is the eldest among us ...... waiting for my brothers marriage then could decide my future... both my sister are married well settled in their life... both are working... eldest is in hyderabad and my youngest sis is in mum......every human being is very attached to family and so am i....

i think i look simple and average i'm not very beautiful,bit straightforward thats the reason i have very few friends.. ....like to live a simple respectable life ....
.working as a coordinator in a foundation which conducts... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from parlakhimundi, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.