Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07434706 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She was born and brought up in Kolkata, West Bengal. She has done B.Sc. in Biotechnology from the University of Madras, after which she did an MBA from Amrita School of Business. She is now working with ICICI Bank as an Assistant Manager in Kolkata.

She is a very homely and well mannered girl and is sociable in nature. She might not open up with strangers very soon but once she gets to know people, she is one gem of a person. She is a joy to be with because of which she has a good network of friends.

Name Visible on Login is trained in classical dance and has participated in Debate/Elocution at various forums. Mostly she keeps busy with her work, but when she manages some free time she likes pursuing the following activities: reading novels, shopping, watching movies, experimenting with different cuisines, traveling to historical and scenic places.

We have four members in our family and we are settled... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Brahmin
Belongs to Batsya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rishra,Hooghly, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.