Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06836832 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, My name Name Visible on Login

    I am looking for a
    partner who is Maratha. I am girl from a traditional, simple and traditional
    family. I am ambitious to pursue my career as a lawyer- (even after marriage).
    I wish to live married life with mutual understanding and faith on each other. I
    am a very sensitive and soft -hearted. I have got sanad (official license) to
    practice law as a lawyer. Boys who like my profile leave me a message stating
    brief details . I believe in being more open and honest from the beginning and
    not hide important factors about self and other family members. So shall i
    expect the same honest reciprocation from you as well.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 4 of which married 4
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lawyer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.