Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06434842 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

We are putting up this profile on behalf of our daughter.

She is doing her Doctorate In Dental Surgery (DDS) at a leading School of Dentistry in a US university.
Her mother is a homemaker and her father is a businessman, settled in Gurgaon near Delhi.
She has a younger brother who is an Engineering graduate from UIUC Illinois and is currently working in Chicago.
Her father is an Engineering Graduate and an MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur.
Mother is a graduate from St Bede's College, Simla.
Father, jointly with his brother, owns an auto parts manufacturing business out of 3 locations across India.

Our Daughter is a very good natured, traditional yet modern, convent educated North Indian girl.
Her friends describe her as affectionate, ambitious, caring, energetic, funny, generous, genuine, happy, hard working, intelligent and kind. She has been traveling to USA almost every year since she was 10 years of age. She is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, Chandigarh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Social Service, Dancing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.