Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06409896 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,Menon
  • Kerala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am working in an MNC and has undergone my Masters in Management from Toc H Institute of Science and Technology, Kochi (Cochin). My family includes my mother who is a homemaker, and father who is retired, and has a sister who is married. I am native of Cherpullassery, Palakkad District. I have an elder sister who is married and is working at Bangalore in the IT field. My grand parents are from the Kizhepat family of Cherpullassery and Thirikkot family of Varode. I believe am quite articulate, caring and hardworking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon
Lives in Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Cherpullassery, Palakkad district, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Palakkad
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.