Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03197644 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste,
I am a Name Visible on Login and belong to Delhi & my wife is a South Indian Tamil Iyer
Brahmin. My daughter for whom alliance is being sought is the older of my two children and belongs to a well known, respectable family of Delhi having interest in real estate & Exports to the USA. We are settled in Delhi for the past 4 generations. My wife is a Tamil
Brahmin and is a Consultant Physiotherapist at two hospitals in Delhi. My 22 year old son has finished his B-tech Degree from UK.

My daughter is Public School educated & has a progressive bent of mind. After her MBBS in Banglore she did a 6 month stint at YALE as assistant scholar in Psychiatry and is presently about to finish her Jr-ship at Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital..



My daughter is charming, well groomed and a good conversationalist & has travelled widely
in India and abroad.. She is vivacious honest and upright She has a blend of
both north and south culture... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.