Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01617488 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Kotli, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam o alikum to all who will read my profile.I am Qura.tul.ain 25 years of age my family and friends call me Name Visible on Login for short . I enjoy many aspects of things... like cooking,cricket,reading the Quran and spending time with my family.I am looking for a man who has fear of Allah and will treat his wife like our Prophet did... looks are not important as they will age away in life, personality will always stay.I am urdu speaker,also am starting to learn a little english as you don't know where your destininy will be.I am a very shy person, with a big heart, you cares about others instead of herself. So please only serious people to contact my mother, as I lost my father this year please contact us
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Pakistan
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Kashmiri
    • Five times
    • No
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 5 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Arts
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Kotli, Azad Kashmir
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Reading / Book clubs
    • 30 to 40
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
    • Not Important
    • Ok. As long as they don't live together
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu, Kashmiri
    • United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
    • Pakistan, United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.