Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,South Kanara
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    I am born and brought up in Mumbai. My upbringing is rooted with traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. I am close to my family and friends. I am brought up with strong family values and spend as much time as possible with my near and dear ones. Friends are precious to me and I have selective circle of confidants, whom I can really rely on.

    Educationally, I am a Chartered Accountant. Post completion of CA, I have completed two levels of CFA. At present, I am employed with an Indian Corporate in Corporate Finance.

    I have creative bend and am passionate about arts (Painting/Sketching). During my free time, I also like reading books.

    I am looking for someone, who is simple, understanding, compassionate, open-minded and professionally qualified. Prefer prospect to be from cultured and educated families. I am looking for a partner who is willing to settle in Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,South Kanara
    • Kaunsa
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Padubidri
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Konkani
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.