Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99045334 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,Shwetamber
  • Topeka, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Penning down a few words about myself which would give you a glimpse of my personality-

    I am a convivial, fun-loving and considerate person. On the education front, I have completed my Masters in Science and currently I am pursuing my MBA in Business and Information Technology. My work is my passion. My ambition is to soar high and I give my best to whatever I do. Meeting people with different ideologies and interacting with them has always fascinated me. Basically, I am a person who believes in love and gratitude. Compassion is also an integral virtue of my personality as I try to help others as much as I can. We have been blessed with one life and we ought to make the most of it. I love taking pictures, gathering memories and appreciating them. Besides, I have always had an immense love for travel. Dancing, watching comedy movies and listening to music are a few other things that interest me.

    About Family- My father works as an accountant with a construction firm in India. My mother is a home-maker.

    Partner Expectations- I am looking forward to someone who is communicative and someone with whom I can engage in a meaningful conversation. I would also definitely appreciate if she has a good sense of humor; after all what is life without a few laughs. At the same time, she should be practical enough to handle situations in a proper manner; when the need arises. A loving person with a child like heart and a pleasant personality is all that I seek. Preferably, looking forward to alliances from the Gujarati and Jain community.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Vadodara Gujarat India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Administrative services
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Topeka, Kansas
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Folk, Ghazals... more
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 21 to 30
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.