Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66846024 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sheikh
  • Siliguri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam-o-Alaikum


Hope you would be fine
by the grace of Allah and doing well in your life.

Brief about our family: We belong to Bihar
(Muzaffarpur). Most of our relatives live in Bihar. Our parents had settled in
West Bengal for our education. Masha
Allah we belong to a respectful and renowned family. Alhamdulillah we try to
follow principles of Allah i. e. Quran and Mohammed SAW (PBUH).

Few words about my sister: She has appeared for B. Com Final in July 2013. She is
beautiful & has a very good nature, performs Salahs daily & has good
knowledge of Islam. Knows cooking and other household work & manages
younger siblings education.
Masha Allah she looks
more beautiful in real as compared to her photos.

If interested please reply or accept, we will contact you

Allah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.