- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Kansas City, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It might be tough to pen down everything about a person in this little text box, so I'll try to give a little overview for now :) I landed in the US for my graduate study, was in Illinois until I graduated and then moved to Texas(love!) for my first job, and now in Kansas(the stormy city!) .

Characteristics: I'm a high energy person, outspoken(mostly), love meeting new people, open to learning new things.When I'm not busy pressing keys for living, I do enjoy music, cooking , love outdoors, shopping(obvious for a girl ain't it :P), movies , painting (new on my hobby list), crafting and a little social service now and then. I like to keep myself active and healthy, so I do workout (not heavy weight lifting but more of a dance fitness types!) on a regular basis. I spent few years in Gujarat growing up, so I speak pretty decent Hindi, Gujarati apart from Telugu,and Angrezi :)My beliefs about Marriage: When you decide to marry someone really try and sink in the idea of spending... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Sundarasa gothra
Lives in Kansas City, KS, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guntur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Yoga
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vysya, Hindu:Vanika Vyshya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.