Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95534219 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Seeking suitable matrimonial alliance for my only son, Name Visible on Login, smart, courteous, well mannered, well conversant in English, Passionate in Art and Music, having keen interest in sports (Playing football, cricket and badminton). Loves traveling, photography, with a zeal to live life to the full. He is a Fun loving, caring & a responsible guy. He has done his B Tech (Mech) from WBUT, currently working in Infosys, Bhubaneswar. My son has spend his childhood and educational life here. I was an employee of Tata Steel and got retired on 2012. My wife is a homemaker and takes interest in social activities and cultural events.Looking for a representable and unassuming girl who wants to take life as it comes and enjoys every face of it.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Murshidabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bhubaneswar, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.