Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95321060 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kshatriya,Donvaar Rajput
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with CISF as a Sub Inspector and has done her Masters from University of Delhi. Her family includes her mother who is employed (O.S) , and her father who is employed, and has a brother (Assistant Manager at Pepsico India Ltd) and a sister who is married ( pursuing PHD). Her native place is Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going and Energetic. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions and Travel / Sightseeing. she has completed 06 years of her service. she is preparing for local departmental candidate examination of Assistant Commandant.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kshatriya, Donvaar Rajput
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Travelling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.