Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65784982 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is well matured, understanding, loving, caring & family oriented girl. She has had a lot of ups & downs in her life but still she is so positive towards life & relationship. She loves the children, reading books & teaching small children.She respects elders & younger, she believes whatever happens in the life it's good for future & for everyone.She is looking for a caring, loving and honest guy with whom she can share her feelings, emotions and spend the remaining life. she runs a tuition center at home...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksHistory
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.