Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60923922 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ontario, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm not just looking for anyone. I'm looking for THE ONE.

What you seek is seeking you! (Rumi)

Are you seeking me?
---

Hey Asalamu alaikum
I guess it is really hard to describe yourself as people say but
I'm going to try my best. I don't like to waste my time doing
nothing, I like to be up on my feet exploring, going out,
trying new foods, meeting new people, trying new activities. I
think the world has so much to offer and that we should take advantage
of every minute that we get. Don't get me wrong, sometimes I do
really enjoy laying back and relaxing! I like to think and marvel at
the vastness of this Earth and Universe and the immense amount of
knowledge & information that is available to us. I just find it
all fascinating! I love it when somebody can discuss various topics with
me and someone who likes to explain things and research... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Technology
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Acting, Handicraft, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Horseback Riding, Scrabble, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.