Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58044791 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Medina, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam Wa Alikum.

We are seriously looking for a groom and if things work fine, we are looking for earliest marriage. Hence TIME WASTERS are not ENTERTAINED.

If you like our profile,drop a message or call right away on the mobile no. Please make sure that the profile page if completely filled, mentioning in detail about the groom himself and his family.

My Daughter, She is working as Doctor in ER. Currently working in KSA. She is an Islamic girl who believe and follow the teaching's of Quran and Hadith firmly. Quite stylish when it comes to dressing yet in limits, Broad minded in regards to thinking and optimistic in regards to aims. She is a family oriented and independent girl, worldly travelled mashALLAH!!. MY Daughter has performed PLENTY Umrah's and also has performed hajj recently with whole family(ALLHUMDALLAH).

We are looking for a groom who is a Doctor/MD, Islamic, Handsome, Well Settled and Well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Medina, Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hyderabad, India, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.