Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47694116 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • An outgoing person, in love with the simple things in life. Open-minded, and constantly try and broaden the horizons by meeting new people and trying out new things. Loves traveling and reading. Used to be a National Level swimmer, now concentrating on making a splash in the much larger pool - the pool called life.

    On the professional front, has done fairly well - graduated from RV College of Engineering, working with TCS as a Global Consultant. He has previously worked for renowned companies such as GE, Siemens, Infosys. The independent person that he is, he would like to try out his hand in entrepreneurship sometime in the future. Over the weekends, he manages a small family business along with his father and also works in his Uncle's law firm. And occasionally likes to spend time as a swim coach, and also a management trainer for the hobby and passion of it.

    What is he looking for in a partner?

    Somebody who is jovial, caring and practical. Somebody who he can bank on, through thick and thin. Somebody who understands the rich traditions that we hail from, but at the same time has a liberal outlook towards life. Somebody who is cheerful, likes traveling and loves to explore life.

    Our Family - We are a family of four. My father has taken a voluntary retirement as the Manager of Sales and Purchase from BEML and manages a small family business and my mother has been a wonderful homemaker. My younger Sister is married and blessed with 2 cute kids, and works as a legal counselor. A Close knit family, with moderate views and family values.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Health & Fitness, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.