Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45327574 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a dynamic, humble, simple and creative lady, well manage situations under pressure. She likes traveling, listening to music, watching movies, playing video games, reading.....
    She got around 8 years of experience in sales/distribution and business development. From past 6 years she is employed with ICICI Prudential and at present she is a sales manager, managing distribution network vertical for Karnataka.

    Her parents are no more. Her brother is married and got settled in Mysore.. She is residing with her cousins and aunt at Bangalore. Her Mother side family settled in Karnataka since ancestral time and her father is a kannadiga belongs to gowda community . She speak kannada and tamil well. And usually follow Karnataka life style.

    She is looking out for well educated, well settled, good looking, well mannered groom with good family background. Should have social and ethical values.. Who is down to earth, friendly and respect/support others views and values.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.