Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About My Self:
Hi this is Name Visible on Login. Born and bought up in Mumbai. I am a B. com Graduate. Completed Diploma in Business Management, now pursuing MBA (correspondence) from ICFAI University. Presently working with an MNC company "GeBBs Healthcare Solutions" as a Team Leader. I like to browse net, watch movies, listen to music as well, like travelling a lot. I am a foodie. Nature-wise, I am like most of the people. I like to speak truth, that's my biggest asset. People say I am down to earth person, helpful and easily approachable. I am god fearing person. Love to take responsibility whether its home or office. Love to cook food when I am in good mood. Well that's all about me..........

Family Background:
Our Family consists of four, Mummy, Papa, Sister and Me. My father is a Fabrication cum Labour Contractor at Century Rayon, Shahad. My mother is a house wife. Sister married and well settled in Mumbai. She is working as admin assistant in Hypercity. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.