Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32383267 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Kumaoni
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is gorgeous, very tall, smart and extremely independent person. She is eldest among two daughters and a son and may be that is why she is so caring, loving and sensible. Her approach to life is modern yet she believes in culture, tradition and family values. She enjoys music and good company. Shopping is effective stress buster for her. She is presently living abroad from last 4 years and doesn't mind settling down in India or abroad.
    We are looking for a tall, handsome, open minded well settled groom from a respectable family background who can compliment my sister. He should be caring, loving, honest, down to earth and respectful personality. My sister is an anti smoker. If you feel my sister's profile is apt for you please don't hesitate to contact us :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Kumaoni
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kumaon
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Oman
    • Muscat, Masqat
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Not much of a reader
    • American, Arabic, Fast food, North Indian
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Other
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Other
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.