Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH30009851 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She had been raised in a Christian. She is a born again Christian and her life moves from glory to glory. Currently working as a Human Resource Professional at Pune. Born and brought up in Muscat and Kerala. She love singing and would love if her partner can sing and play instruments as well. More about here can be discussed later.

About our Family
Our parents were from Hindu background and accepted Jesus as their personal saviour while they were employed in Mumbai since them their life never remained the same. Now After twenty two years of service in Muscat, they resigned and came down to India as a calling for His work for India. Presently serving God and being blessed and being a blessing to many around. 

Looking for someone who has a calling to serve The Lord with true spirit. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.