Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17789375 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Srinagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Our Son:

    Our son Name Visible on Login is a tall, confident, diligent, witty and good-natured young man with regards for family values and relationships. He has completed his MBA (HR) and currently working in our family business (publishing). He loves sports (snooker, billiards, cycling, tennis etc) and is an outdoor person who enjoys nature photography, camping and hiking. His other hobbies and interests include listening to music, driving, reading etc. An ambitious person, his motto in life is to be at the ‘Top of the World’.

    We are looking for a suitable partner for him from a compatible religious, social and linguistic background. His perfect partner would be a tall, attractive and educated young lady from an established family with respect for values and relationships. Someone smart and intelligent, who would support my son and can help him in running the business, would be ideal.


    About Our Family:

    Ours is an upper middle class Hindu-Khatri family with moderate values from Srinagar. Ours is the first publishing house in J & K and the business is about 100 years old. We publish academic books for universities and educational institutions and both Name Visible on Login and I manage the business. My wife, who is from Yamunanagar, Haryana is a graduate homemaker who also helps in the business occasionally. 90% of our extended family lives in Delhi. I also have a daughter who is married and living in Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • kaushak
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Srinagar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Hiking / Camping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 19 to 25
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.