Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13628522 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I came back home after 6 months of marriage. I Am 22 and completing my education as BBA , also pursuing Fashion designing and helping my father with his Finance business. Belong to a rich and educated family. My uncles and Aunts all working, either doctor , engineers. Many of my cousins and uncles are settled in the USA in NJ, NY, Washington and CA area.
    I am convent educated with fluency in Hindi and English. I am a homely girl who likes to cook, shop, see movies, religious as well , like to go temples and participate in pooja etc. I enjoy cooking and also did a course from Master Chef. I would like to work and have my own business someday depends on the situation.
Basic Info
    • 21 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Divorced
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.