Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09070126 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A brief
about her- :
She is very sweet, innocent, beautiful, homely and religiously
committed (Punctual in Namaji and Ramadan fasting) and follow the teachings of
our Deen as a way of life to the best of her abilities, Alhamdolillah. She is
able to balance between education/career ambitions and home responsibilities
simultaneously. She has attitude of giving respects to elders and love to
younger and value to family.
About Her Partner --
We are seeking a nice and practicing Muslim, well educated and settled in
Govt/Private Job or in own business. He must be look wise compatible to make a
good match, physically fit and MUST be away from Drinking. My sister is
expecting the love and care of parents in her would be In-Laws and is committed
to give due respect and care them like their own daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Persian

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from uttarpradesh, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 5 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Stitching, Religion, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.