Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04561726 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is outgoing, charming, caring and having a mix of modern and traditional mindset. She is ambitious, level headed with deeply embedded values of trust and respect.

She is looking for someone with good family values who is honest, fun loving, caring, a positive thinker with an urge to do things differently and enjoy life to the fullest.

He should be professionally qualified, goal oriented, well settled in his profession and independent.


NON PARSI ZOROASTRIAN PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.