Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH00042403 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I like enjoying time with my family and traveling. I love to travel and owned business on the side in addition to my current job as a Federal Agent (Income Tax Officer) with Internal Revenue Service for the past 5 years. I was born in India but raised here in USA and very much familiar with western and eastern culture. I am very easy going, responsible and caring person. If you would like to know more about me please do contact me and good luck with your search.... thanks so much!


NOTE: If you accept my request or send me a request, please also share your picture. I am serious about finding me a life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hoshiarpur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.