Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84410089 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im an easy going individual; enjoy all the usual girly things: shopping, spending time with friends and family, keeping fit etc. I am quiet independent but also hold good traditional family values. Anything else you want to know just ask!

what i'm looking for:
5. 10 plus, muscular build, independent, assertive, masculine and holds down a good job! I would ideally like some one who maintains their appearance and dresses well and at least follows the trends for men ;)

Would be a bonus if you are practising or at least have the intention to do so.
Please dont contact me if you don't meet the criteria as it will be a time waste for you and I.
If you don't have a picture available please show me with a few days other wise i would decline your interest, im not going to wait months for people to upload a picture! come on guys :) I need to get a move on! my parents are not going to be patient much longer :(
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.