Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91637514 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
have been described as a very lovable, honest and caring person. there are no
hidden agenda, what you see is what you get. i make friends where ever i go, once
met never forgotten! Have a crazy and mad sense of humour and a bubbly
Personality. i enjoy going out to eat with friends, going to the cinemas to watch my
bollywood films. i enjoy a quiet drink in a bar with friends but also enjoy snuggling
up on the sofa to watch a movie. i really love Hindi and Punjabi music and do a bit of
singing myself part time, but work full time in banking. i really enjoy travelling and try to travel once a year. I am very traditional when i need to be but at the same time very modern and westernised.
looking to meet someone very mature, caring and down to earth with same interests
and who is able to cope with my craziness and madness! looks not too important, its
what's on the inside that counts and thats what i'm looking for. Looking for marriage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Buddhist, Punjabi
Lives in Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.