Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kshatriya
  • Iselin, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple, sensitive.. down to earth.. person. Love to live life to the fullest.... I am out going, ambitious.. modern.. have liberal outlook towards life but not devoid of cultural roots. and have strong family values..

    I hail from a very well educated and liberal family, my dad is a govt officer and mom is principal of a govt higher secondary school. I have done BE & PGDM..My younger sis is also an engg graduate and now working

    Looking for a friend for lifetime.. with whom i can get emotionally connected... who is genuine... down to earth.. and should know the value and essence of relationship.... !! Life is a celebration for me whether it's ups
    or down, joy or sorrow and i am looking for someone who will be by my side no matters what.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • USA
    • Iselin, New Jersey
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.