Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91695432 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Clean Shaven,Sachdeva
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ABOUT ME:
    Name: Name Visible on Login
    Date of Birth : 04-02-1986
    Time of Birth : 10:35pm
    Place of Birth : Panipat, Haryana
    Height : 5
    Personality : Fair, Well Conversant
    Personal Values : Traditional/Moderate
    Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi

    Im Kamal Name Visible on Login working as a free lancer interior designer, im very stable, specific and practical person with positive attitude towards life. I do every possible thing to achieve what i desire as unless you aim high, chances are that you might not ever achieve what you deserve. Instead I think spiritually and believe that God gives you orders/instructions and the result is what you do. Everything is predestined and we are just actors playing our roles here on earth.

    FAMILY:
    I belong to a well-settled family where members do not believe in show offs. Although being financially sound and very well settled, we have been taught value of earning money and instructed to remain on earth. My father is in business and my mother is a home maker. I have an elder brother who is working with esteemed High Commission and unmarried. Right now the only wish every one has that I should get settled - Mom and Dad desire that I should get married soon so that they can have a son.

    WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Now let us come to the main topic... Let me tell you I have a lot of dreams to be fulfilled with the new phase of life :) searching my replica here.

    FAMILY BACKGROUND:
    Religion/Caste : Sikh/Punjabi Arora (Name Visible on Login)
    Family Status : Upper Middle Class
    Family Values : Respectable & God Fearing
    Residence/Properties : Residing in own flat in Delhi

    EDUCATION:
    Schooling from Maharaja Agrasen Model School
    B. Com from Delhi University (correspondence)
    Interior Designing Diploma from JD Institute of Fashion Technology

    OCCUPATION:
    Done job for couple of years and now well settled as in Free Lancer Interior Designer.

    DESIRED PARTNER:
    We are looking for a Handsome, sweet natured, equally qualified WORKING match belonging to a cultured & respectable Punjabi family.

    SEND/ACCEPT Interests ONLY if:
    1. You are willing to share pics.
    2. You have a detailed profile explaining everything important for a matrimonial alliance.
    3. You are qualified and working.
    4. You are willing to involve parents to take the first step.
    5. You belong to a respectable Punjabi family. nnOur family has very simple living standards. Family of four members - father, mother, elder brother and kamal. Father is a business man, mother is a home maker and brother is in service with High Commission.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven,Sachdeva
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Interior Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.