Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87483578 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi,Kshtriya
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello !!

    I am a simple and jovial girl with down to earth nature who believes in enjoying every moment of life. I did MBA(Health care). Currently, working as Associate Analyst in a private firm. Love reading novels and am passionate about singing, dancing and teaching.We are a family of five members(Mom-dad, Bhaiya-bhabi & me :). I believe it is our family that
    keeps us together through thick & thin.Without having a family, no person is complete and the completeness comes with good family bonding and so is ours :) I like spending time with family and friends as well.I like to be loved & cared for and so do I deliver !! Looking for someone who is trustworthy, loving, fun filled and a responsible person with a similar family background. Good luck in your search :)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi,Kshtriya
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.