Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87160488 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am intelligent and creative.I am more spiritual then religious.I know how to make environment joyful and love to have entertaining people around me.Good Sense of humor comes naturally !

A bit about my work/education

Education - Bachelors in Computers, Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne 2007-2010

Profession - IT Service Desk Team Leader/ IT Imprivata Project Manager, GE Money, Melbourne 2010-Current

Expectations - Some One with attractive personality, preferably well educated and traveled.

Apart from Melbourne, I am open to settling in India or US if you are special :)

To be with me you need to have one finest quality and it is cheeriness. True! If you're jovial and take all matter lightly we are more likely to get attracted
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.